Reservation of wheelchair spaces

For wheelchair users we have special seats in the Sternensaal.
Please use our telephone booking:

+49 (40) 428 86 52 - 10

Shows

Filter

Recommended age

Particularities

Languages

All our shows are available in German. In addition, shows marked with flag icons are partly or fully available in the depicted languages using audio guides.

Our worldAurora – Lights of Wonder

Next date: Wed., 21.08.2019

Our starsBest of Deep Space Night

Next date: Thu., 22.08.2019

Our starsCaro's Cosmic Collisions

Next date: Fri., 06.09.2019

Our cosmosLamps of Atlantis

Next date: Thu., 29.08.2019

Our starsle voyage abstrait

Next date: Wed., 11.09.2019

Our starsLichtmond - Days of Eternity

Next date: Sun., 01.09.2019

Our starsLichtmond - Universe of Light

Next date: Sat., 31.08.2019

Our cosmosPhantom of the Universe

Next date: Fri., 30.08.2019

Our starsQueen Heaven - The Original

Next date: Wed., 21.08.2019

Our cosmosRobot Explorers 3D

Next date: Wed., 21.08.2019

Our starsRockstars Reloaded

Next date: Sat., 24.08.2019

Our cosmosSecret of the Cardboard Rocket

Next date: Sun., 25.08.2019

Our worldSupervolcanoes

Next date: Thu., 29.08.2019

Our starsThe Cosmic Wall

Next date: Fri., 30.08.2019

Our worldThe Green Planet 3D

Next date: Tue., 20.08.2019

Our cosmosThe Little Star That Could

Next date: Tue., 20.08.2019

Our cosmosWe Are Stars – 3D

Next date: Thu., 29.08.2019