Reservation of wheelchair spaces

For wheelchair users we have special seats in the Sternensaal.
Please use our telephone booking:

+49 (40) 428 86 52 - 10

From A-Z Shows

All our shows are available in German. In addition, the shows listed below are also available in other languages (see flags).

Recommended age

Particularities

Sprachen

Our worldAurora – Lights of Wonder

Next date: Thu., 13.12.2018

Our cosmosEdge of Darkness

Next date: Tue., 18.12.2018
Image© ESO

Our cosmosEurope to the Stars

Next date: Thu., 13.12.2018

Our cosmosExplore 3D

Next date: Thu., 13.12.2018

Our starsKontor Sunset Chill

Next date: Wed., 12.12.2018

Our worldLamps of Atlantis

Next date: Fri., 21.12.2018

Our starsLe voyage abstrait

Next date: Wed., 30.01.2019

Our starsLichtmond - Days of Eternity

Next date: Fri., 21.12.2018

Our starsLichtmond - Universe of Light

Next date: Thu., 20.12.2018

Our cosmosMars 1001

Next date: Thu., 20.12.2018

Our starsQueen Heaven - The Original

Next date: Sat., 15.12.2018

Our cosmosRobot Explorers 3D

Next date: Fri., 14.12.2018

Our StarsRockstars Reloaded

Next date: Thu., 20.12.2018

Our cosmosSecret Lives of Stars

Next date: Thu., 13.12.2018

Our cosmosSecret of the Cardboard Rocket

Next date: Thu., 13.12.2018

Our starsThe Cosmic Wall

Next date: Thu., 27.12.2018

Our worldThe Green Planet 3D

Next date: Tue., 22.01.2019

Our cosmosThe Little Star That Could

Next date: Sat., 15.12.2018

Our cosmosWe Are Stars – 3D

Next date: Wed., 12.12.2018