Shows

Filter

Recommended age

Particularities

Languages

All our shows are available in German. In addition, shows marked with flag icons are partly or fully available in the depicted languages using audio guides.

Our worldAurora – Lights of Wonder

Next date: Fri., 01.07.2022

Our starsBest of Deep Space Night

Next date: Sat., 02.07.2022

Our cosmosCapcom Go! The Apollo Story 3D

Next date: Sun., 10.07.2022

Our worldHabitat Earth

Next date: Wed., 06.07.2022

Our starsle voyage abstrait

Next date: Wed., 24.08.2022

Our starsMoonlight Chill

Next date: Sun., 24.07.2022

Our starsRockstars Reloaded

Next date: Sun., 26.06.2022

Our cosmosSecret of the Cardboard Rocket

Next date: Tue., 28.06.2022

Our worldSpace Explorers – The ISS Experience

Episode 1

Next date: Sun., 26.06.2022

Our cosmosThe Little Star That Could

Next date: Fri., 08.07.2022
Image© Miraikan

Our cosmosWe Are Stars – 3D

Next date: Fri., 15.07.2022