Reservation of wheelchair spaces

For wheelchair users we have special seats in the Sternensaal.
Please use our telephone booking:

+49 (40) 428 86 52 - 10

Shows

Filter

Recommended age

Particularities

Sprachen

All our shows are available in German. In addition, shows marked with flag icons are partly or fully available in the depicted languages using audio guides.

Unser KosmosEdge of Darkness

Next date: Thu., 21.02.2019

Unser KosmosExplore 3D

Next date: Wed., 27.03.2019

PopstarsKontor Sunset Chill

Next date: Wed., 20.02.2019

Sternenwissen 2DLamps of Atlantis

Next date: Wed., 13.03.2019

Unsere StarsLe voyage abstrait

Next date: Wed., 27.02.2019

Unsere StarsLichtmond - Days of Eternity

Next date: Fri., 01.03.2019

Unsere StarsLichtmond - Universe of Light

Next date: Sat., 09.03.2019

Unser KosmosMars 1001

Next date: Wed., 20.02.2019

Unser KosmosPhantom of the Universe

Next date: Wed., 20.02.2019

Unsere StarsQueen Heaven - The Original

Next date: Thu., 28.02.2019

Sternenwissen 3DRobot Explorers 3D

Next date: Fri., 22.02.2019

Unsere StarsRockstars Reloaded

Next date: Sat., 23.02.2019

Unsere StarsThe Cosmic Wall

Next date: Fri., 22.02.2019

Sternenwissen 3DThe Green Planet 3D

Next date: Thu., 28.02.2019

Unser KosmosThe Little Star That Could

Next date: Sun., 24.02.2019

Unser KosmosWe Are Stars – 3D

Next date: Thu., 28.02.2019